Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Bandstand
Our Lady of Mt Carmel  -  7:00 PM
after the dancing of the Giglio 
275 North 8th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Our Lady of Mt Carmel Italian Festival
Angelo and Mr. Jack "Dean Martin" Lynn
785 Highland Avenue
Waterbury, CT

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:30PM
Forlini's Italian Restaurant 
93 Baxter Street
Little Italy, New York, NY
$10 Cover charge
Phone: 212-349-6779
RESERVATIONS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Biagetti's Restaurant - On the Patio
77 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT
Phone: 203-934-7700
Call for reservations!

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00PM
IL CORTILE  - *** NEW VENUE ***
125 Mulberry Street
Little Italy, New York, NY
Phone: 212-226-6060
Call for reservations!

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Summer Concert Series
Waterbury Green - Across from the Horse
Waterbury, CT
Bring a chair or your favorite  blanket
Refreshments available.

​Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:30 PM
D'Amelio's Italian Eatery
718 Highland Avenue
Waterbury, CT
Phone: 203-755-0261
Reservations Strongly Recommended
On the Patio

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Biagetti's Restaurant - On the Patio
77 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT
Phone: 203-934-7700
Call for reservations!

Friday, August 11, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Private Party

Friday, August 18, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Private Party 

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:30PM
Forlini's Italian Restaurant 
93 Baxter Street
Little Italy, New York, NY
$10 Cover charge
Phone: 212-349-6779
RESERVATIONS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM
50's / 60's Dance
Cedar Glen Lakes 
Roosevelt Avenue
Whiting, NJ
Call Bob for more information
​732-644-7469

​Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Biagetti's Restaurant - On the Patio
77 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT
Phone: 203-934-7700
Call for reservations!

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:30PM
Forlini's Italian Restaurant 
93 Baxter Street
Little Italy, New York, NY
$10 Cover charge
Phone: 212-349-6779
RESERVATIONS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED




























HomeBiographyUpcoming ShowsAudioEvent / Family PhotosPress / ReviewsGuest BookE~Mail Angelo

Singer & Entertainer
SHOW SCHEDULE

2017
Click here to add text.
your html snippet